You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.



Nucleus University School of Medicine, Aruba (NUSOM)


Dr. Lakhinder Kanwar

Professor of Pathology, Immunology and Histology

Dr. Bala Gopalakrishnan

Professor of Physiology & Microbiology

Dr Manjit singh

Professor of Introductory Clinical Medicine & PDI

Dr Sudarshan Bhagat

Professor of Pathology

Dr. Seema Sharma

Professor of Physiology & Clinical Medicine

Student Portal
Apply Now